Remove a Calendar from Google (Classic Calendar)

Please follow these instructions for removing a synced calendar from your Google Calendar (Classic Calendar):

  1. Open your Google Calendar in a web browser
  2. On the left side, under "My calendars" you will see the name of the calendar you synced
  3. If you hover your mouse over the calendar label an arrow will appear on the right side of the label
  4. Click the arrow and choose "Calendar settings" from the drop-down menu
  5. This will take you to a new page. Please make sure you are on the "Calendar Details" tab
  6. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page and you will see "Delete calendar", please click the "Permanently delete this calendar" link
  7. Select the "Yes" checkbox, and then "Delete"
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk